The Challenge The Gauntlet II hd 720p
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26

Watch Full Series Online for Free

Watch Now
The Challenge The Gauntlet II
7.9/10 by 35 users
Title:The Challenge
Genre: Reality
Air Date:
Season Number: 11
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: Each Challenge pits numerous cast members from past seasons of reality shows against each other, dividing them into two separate teams according to different criteria, such as gender, which show they first appeared on, whether or not they're veterans or rookies on the show, etc. The two teams compete in numerous missions in order to win prizes and advance in the overall game.

All Episodes on season 11

Rookie Moves

Episode 8 : Rookie Moves

January 01, 1970

Episode 10 : Bucked!

January 01, 1970

Episode 13 : Mac-Beth

January 01, 1970
Blind Panic

Episode 15 : Blind Panic

January 01, 1970