The Challenge Fresh Meat hd 720p
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26

Watch Full Series Online for Free

Watch Now
The Challenge Fresh Meat
7.9/10 by 35 users
Title:The Challenge
Genre: Reality
Air Date:
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 7
Overview: Each Challenge pits numerous cast members from past seasons of reality shows against each other, dividing them into two separate teams according to different criteria, such as gender, which show they first appeared on, whether or not they're veterans or rookies on the show, etc. The two teams compete in numerous missions in order to win prizes and advance in the overall game.

All Episodes on season 12

Rollin' In Oats

Episode 7 : Rollin' In Oats

January 01, 1970
Human Ox Pull

Episode 11 : Human Ox Pull

January 01, 1970
Jump Down Under

Episode 13 : Jump Down Under

January 01, 1970
Target Training

Episode 15 : Target Training

January 01, 1970