The Challenge The Island hd 720p
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26

Watch Full Series Online for Free

Watch Now
The Challenge The Island
7.9/10 by 35 users
Title:The Challenge
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2008-09-16
Season Number: 16
Total Episodes: 9
Overview: Each Challenge pits numerous cast members from past seasons of reality shows against each other, dividing them into two separate teams according to different criteria, such as gender, which show they first appeared on, whether or not they're veterans or rookies on the show, etc. The two teams compete in numerous missions in order to win prizes and advance in the overall game.

All Episodes on season 16

Calling It Quits

Episode 2 : Calling It Quits

September 23, 2008
Girl Fight

Episode 3 : Girl Fight

September 24, 2008
Island King

Episode 6 : Island King

October 15, 2008
Down To The Wire

Episode 7 : Down To The Wire

October 22, 2008

Episode 9 : Reunion

November 05, 2008