The Challenge The Ruins hd 720p
45% Complete
00:00:00 / 00:42:26

Watch Full Series Online for Free

Watch Now
The Challenge The Ruins
7.9/10 by 35 users
Title:The Challenge
Genre: Reality
Air Date: 2009-09-30
Season Number: 18
Total Episodes: 12
Overview: Each Challenge pits numerous cast members from past seasons of reality shows against each other, dividing them into two separate teams according to different criteria, such as gender, which show they first appeared on, whether or not they're veterans or rookies on the show, etc. The two teams compete in numerous missions in order to win prizes and advance in the overall game.

All Episodes on season 18

Wes Side Story

Episode 1 : Wes Side Story

September 30, 2009
The Booby Trap

Episode 2 : The Booby Trap

October 07, 2009
Girls Gone Wild

Episode 4 : Girls Gone Wild

October 21, 2009
Ruining On Empty

Episode 6 : Ruining On Empty

November 04, 2009

Episode 11 : Reunion

December 16, 2009